top of page
Search
  • 2001260

Reflection

In the blink of an eye, this trimester is coming to an end. Looking back, I am really thankful for this module as I have achieved the goals I have set for myself and have even gone beyond my expectations. Attending lessons weekly has allowed me to get to know my classmates better and it always served as a mid-week joy for me because I could freely express myself while learning. The atmosphere of the class was very conducive as everyone was open to giving and receiving constructive feedback. I am thankful for Professor Brad because he gives constructive feedback and is always willing to explain things in detail. I have learnt a lot of things from him in terms of presentation and report writing skills. I am now more confident in completing a report because I know the format and steps taken to ensure things like the reference and paraphrasing is accurate.


The project was one of the major milestones of this module and it was somehow similar yet different from every other project I have done. This project required us to research on the technical aspects of the chosen product while comparing to similar products found online. We were allowed to market our proposed suggestions in front of the class which simulated a real-life pitch and that got me feeling very excited. Doing this project made me more aware of what constitutes to a good report and the importance of certain information in the report. I have attended similar modules in my polytechnic, but I have never really understood what is expected of me. Being in this module has definitely allowed me to gain the necessary skills and understanding behind presenting and report writing.


This is one of the lessons I truly enjoyed, and I am going to miss this module!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Submission

Executive summary This report is written in response to a letter of authorization dated 15 September 2020, and aims to convince the DJI design team that the proposed adaptations are of utmost importan

Product Description Draft 3

The Matrice 300 RTK is a commercial drone manufactured by DJI and released in 2020. It has a broadcast transmission of up to 15km, transmitting 1080p content and relying on 2.4/5.8GHz real-time auto-s

Product Description Draft 2

The Matrice 300 RTK is a commercial drone manufactured by DJI and released in 2020. It has a broadcast transmission of up to 15km, transmitting 1080p content and relying on 2.4/5.8GHz real-time auto-s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page